Is there anything to do to fix it? 4.2 out of … Read on to see how it fared. I have no idea. Add new energy to your garden with a cordless battery-powered lawn mower, string trimmer, hedger, chainsaw and much more. ryan.bunce, Upload or insert images from URL. Shop our selection of batteries and chargers for your Greenworks tool. Greenworks 24V AXIAL Blower, Battery and Charger Not Included. We put the Greenworks Pro 80V leaf blower to work in our own yard. The ultimate performance of the 80V Li-ion systems delivers greater efficiency with up to 45 minutes of run time with 2.0 Ah battery which is included with this item. I'm not an expert in battery controls, but I would say the cells are likely fine and the control unit is borked. Greenworks, at its own discretion, can opt to repair, replace or issue a refund for products that are determined to be defective through normal use, or that have been damaged during shipment. Get it as soon as Thu, Dec 10. Package Width (cm): 9.00 cm. ©2020 Greenworks Commercial All Rights Reserved. 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS – DAY 3. Our batteries are designed to offer maximum simplicity, convenience and versatility. 99. Greenworks Commercial hereby warranties this product, to the original purchaser with proof of purchase, 2 year commercial power train warranty, 2 year commercial battery warranty against defects in materials, parts or workmanship. 40v brushless blower / vac battery (sold separately) (40v, 4ah model # 29662) charger (sold separately) (40v model: 29692 ) (23 pages) Blower GreenWorks 24222 Owner's Manual. The packs I have are the 2Ah packs which are 20 18650 cells in series yielding ~80V (72v nominal). Shop our selection of cordless lawn mowers. I wouldn't think that ~3.28v/cell was damaged, just a bit lower than low should be. $65.99 $ 65. You can tell that the casing is definitely made of cheaper quality materials than the greenworks one, but that’s a small price to pay for $100 less. 99 $149.99 $149.99. Shop the Greenworks sel