We didn’t have the house water tested, though we did try to find out what kind of testing they do at the city level. Meaning, while it’s tempting to get really freaked out about the long term damages mercury can do, I am committed to turning my mind and imagination towards how incredible the human body is at healing from anything…including neurotoxins. , and effective. I listened to a couple. This is very well written. Kinda like antibiotics I guess. Mine were an additional 7 times higher…. People will spend thousands on supplements that the nutritionist is selling WHILE getting kickbacks or making a profit on the sale, it is dirty and underhanded. Because I am a coach, my Facebook feed is bombarded by unscrupulous ‘6 figure success’ coaches who are preying upon health coaches such as myself. I still think there are people in life who are gifted to help others and aren’t a qualified psychologist tho. he has worked intensely hard to develop a very robust skill set which many people benefit from. Oh and the one who had to roar like a lion . First of all I want to say to you congratulations for not being afraid to speak your mind about how you really feel. The other thing I’m noticing is that you recommend that if you haven’t seen any result with your persistent issue in a couple of months you should consult a phycologist og therapist of sorts. These small changes include: So far, all of that is legit. You fixed the NLP typo? Strong emotional charge, you feel like your life is going to change forever, it does change but not for long. For what it’s worth, I don’t think it’s about setting the world on fire. Get it here: Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain 9. I am guessing Tony Robbins is used in this article just as one subject to illustrate ‘trickery’ or the vulnerability of those who really hope for a quantum leap… I also believe that to really be able to help someone, you have to heal yourself first. Growing up in a far-east, communist country